menu Home

Instagram Livestream /  / February 16, 2021 20:00

The event

Join Kayla for a livestream interview and songs, Tuesday Feb. 16th for on VISSIA’s Instagram! Her Instagram is ‘vissia_3’, follow her and pop in on the livestream.
7PM PT / 8PM MT / 10PM ET – Instagram Live + now a Spotify podcast you can listen to at a later date (search ‘Making Out with Vissia’)





play_arrow skip_previous skip_next volume_down
playlist_play