menu Home

Solo


Instagram Livestream- Making Out with Vissia

Instagram Livestream / February 16, 2021 close
keyboard_arrow_down

Join Kayla for a livestream interview and songs, Tuesday Feb. 16th for on VISSIA’s Instagram! Her Instagram is ‘vissia_3’, follow her and pop in on the livestream. 7PM PT / 8PM MT / 10PM ET – Instagram Live + now a Spotify podcast you can listen to at a later […]

Skirts-A-Fire Festival- The Key of Me

Army & Navy / March 6, 2021 close
keyboard_arrow_down
  • 12:00 - Kayla Williams

Watch Kayla as apart of Skirts-A-Fire Festival in Edmonton March 6, 2021 from noon-1pm! Due to COVID-19 restrictions, we are reimagining our singer-songwriter event in a brand new, safe location. From March 4-7 and 11-14, you can catch pop-up music performances taking place in the window display of the Army […]


play_arrow skip_previous skip_next volume_down
playlist_play